"Remember Me" myRedDragon Duo Prompt

Tags Duo DuoMobile

Remember Me

When signing into myRedDragon, you will see a prompt to authenticate with Duo. Before you authenticate, you will see an option to check "Remember Me". If you check the box and then you will not have to authenticate on that device again for 21 days. 

This setting is by browser and not by device or account.

Remember Me Duo Prompt Screenshot

Details

Article ID: 135485
Created
Fri 8/27/21 11:11 AM
Modified
Mon 8/30/21 8:38 AM